Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Craft

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Craft

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dimitria Kincade

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was absolutely wonderful! Very friendly and knowledgeable! Helped me get one of the cheapest insurance quotes I’ve ever received before and she was very fast and efficient! Highly recommend!"

Tessa Casey

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Craft & his team of agents/staff are phenomenal! I have been a customer for quite some time, they have always made themselves available whenever I needed help with my policy, whether filing a claim, needing to change the insurance I have, or ask general questions they are always quick to answer and give direction for what works best for me. They can find a plan to fit with any budget without the hassle of having to sit down discussing insurance you don’t want or need. This team is truly in insurance for the right reasons. State Farm offers the most benefits at the best price. Your time will be appreciated and respected with this team!!"

Hunter Fiarris

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was very quick and easy, I was in and out in about 5 minutes!"

Leeanna Batiste

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Huerta was very kind and she informative she broke everything down to us before even trying to sell us the insurance. Go get you some insurance from there and ask for her she will get it done for you and educate you at the same time."

Amanda Collins

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was awesome and so nice."

STORE 8225

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I switched over to State Farm about 6 months ago! Angela was the very best at helping us with the transition and so very knowledgeable!! We are so glad we switched!"

Joey Mitchell

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazingly great customer service. Can truly tell that Angela cares for the company as well as the customer. Any time I call in with questions or concerns she makes sure I’m covered and by time I’m hanging up I’m worry free. Beyond thankful."

Becky Johnson

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team have been so helpful and easy to work with over the years. There is no one else I would trust with my life insurance policy. He helped me understand the details of each plan so I could make an informed decision for myself. No pressure, no fluff, just accurate information that has lead to a trusting relationship with Kevin and his team. 10/10 recommend Kevin Craft Insurance."

Bonnie Winslow

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his staff are very responsive to my email requests. They are a local Guthrie resource for all types of insurance and may save you dollars if you bundle multiple policies."

wes ogletree

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is the best! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Would highly recommend!"

john smith

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful,knowledgeable and she has mastered her craft. We need more of her work ethic. The others in the office need to take notes. You rock Angela."

OKLAHOMA HANGMEN BONEZ

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is the best at what she does"

Jerry Woodall

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Angela and would highly recommend her to write or quote you a new policy!"

Derrick Arnold

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Craft statefarm agency has been a pleasure to work with, the best insurance company I've ever had. Always very helpful with any concerns or issues that have come my way. The customer service is top notch and I would recommend them to anyone."

Chasta Butler

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Longtime client. Great rates and customer service!"

Alicia Langley

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kevin since moving to OK 8 years ago~He has always taken excellent care of our family and guided us to the best product for our needs!"

JT

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always answer when I call and if it's after hours I'll still get a text or a call back! Love having them as my insurance agents, they took us right in and helped set us up when we first moved out to oklahoma and haven't had a single problem or complaint at all!"

Miranda Craft

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin, and his staff, have been a great resource for us. They are very knowledgeable and have helped us chose the best insurance for our growing family. We had no idea where to start and they gave us great options and helped us make the perfect choices."

Paul Clanton

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency!"

Jamie Arnold

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and friendly staff. I had a car accident and they handled everything for me in a very timely manner. They went above and beyond!"

Tyler Porter

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service from any insurance company I’ve ever been with! They truly care about their customers"

Laura Franklin

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm office in Guthrie is amazing! If you need help understanding your insurance and what it can do for you, this is the place to go!"

Frances Dumas

March 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Because his company is a scam and a fraud that tell you they is going to do one thing and do another"

Jeffrey Pearce

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his office have done everything I needed promptly with no errors. Quick for quotes. I switched from another agent with State Farm and have been happy I did. Thanks Kevin"

Alicia Hoey

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his staff are very helpful and always professional. You can tell they really care about their clients. Above and beyond helpful."