Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Craft

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Craft

4.6 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Collins

Amanda Collins

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was awesome and so nice."
Profile photo of STORE 8225

STORE 8225

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I switched over to State Farm about 6 months ago! Angela was the very best at helping us with the transition and so very knowledgeable!! We are so glad we switched!"
Profile photo of Joey Mitchell

Joey Mitchell

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazingly great customer service. Can truly tell that Angela cares for the company as well as the customer. Any time I call in with questions or concerns she makes sure I’m covered and by time I’m hanging up I’m worry free. Beyond thankful."
Profile photo of Becky Johnson

Becky Johnson

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team have been so helpful and easy to work with over the years. There is no one else I would trust with my life insurance policy. He helped me understand the details of each plan so I could make an informed decision for myself. No pressure, no fluff, just accurate information that has lead to a trusting relationship with Kevin and his team. 10/10 recommend Kevin Craft Insurance."
Profile photo of Bonnie Winslow

Bonnie Winslow

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his staff are very responsive to my email requests. They are a local Guthrie resource for all types of insurance and may save you dollars if you bundle multiple policies."
Profile photo of wes ogletree

wes ogletree

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is the best! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of john smith

john smith

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful,knowledgeable and she has mastered her craft. We need more of her work ethic. The others in the office need to take notes. You rock Angela."
Profile photo of OKLAHOMA HANGMEN BONEZ

OKLAHOMA HANGMEN BONEZ

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is the best at what she does"
Profile photo of Jerry Woodall

Jerry Woodall

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Angela and would highly recommend her to write or quote you a new policy!"
Profile photo of Derrick Arnold

Derrick Arnold

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Craft statefarm agency has been a pleasure to work with, the best insurance company I've ever had. Always very helpful with any concerns or issues that have come my way. The customer service is top notch and I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Chasta Butler

Chasta Butler

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Longtime client. Great rates and customer service!"
Profile photo of Alicia Langley

Alicia Langley

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kevin since moving to OK 8 years ago~He has always taken excellent care of our family and guided us to the best product for our needs!"
Profile photo of JT Thomasson

JT Thomasson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always answer when I call and if it's after hours I'll still get a text or a call back! Love having them as my insurance agents, they took us right in and helped set us up when we first moved out to oklahoma and haven't had a single problem or complaint at all!"
Profile photo of Miranda Craft

Miranda Craft

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin, and his staff, have been a great resource for us. They are very knowledgeable and have helped us chose the best insurance for our growing family. We had no idea where to start and they gave us great options and helped us make the perfect choices."
Profile photo of Paul Clanton

Paul Clanton

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency!"
Profile photo of Jamie Arnold

Jamie Arnold

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and friendly staff. I had a car accident and they handled everything for me in a very timely manner. They went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Tyler Porter

Tyler Porter

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service from any insurance company I’ve ever been with! They truly care about their customers"
Profile photo of Laura Franklin

Laura Franklin

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm office in Guthrie is amazing! If you need help understanding your insurance and what it can do for you, this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Frances Dumas

Frances Dumas

March 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Because his company is a scam and a fraud that tell you they is going to do one thing and do another"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Pearce

Jeffrey Pearce

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his office have done everything I needed promptly with no errors. Quick for quotes. I switched from another agent with State Farm and have been happy I did. Thanks Kevin"
Profile photo of Alicia Hoey

Alicia Hoey

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his staff are very helpful and always professional. You can tell they really care about their clients. Above and beyond helpful."
Profile photo of Jay Hoey

Jay Hoey

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great person/ agent! Came over after a couple trees came down from an ice storm and helped me clean up the debris!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Duncan

Lindsey Duncan

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"There isn’t a more trustworthy and caring agent out there. Kevin truly cares about his customers and will do anything for them!!"
Profile photo of Mrs. C

Mrs. C

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin Craft and his team are wonderful! Kevin is very knowledgeable and enjoys taking the time to sit down and explain everything to his customers. I have never felt rushed and I have always felt well taken care of in his office. Kevin and his team love what they do and they love taking care of their customers! I am happy to be one of their customers!"
Profile photo of Haley Russell

Haley Russell

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years, I love them always helpful."