Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keoree Smith

Keoree Smith

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keoree Smith
"Angela Porter was great and she got me in and out fast"
Profile photo of Knucklehead Outdoor

Knucklehead Outdoor

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Knucklehead Outdoor
"The team here made things so easy. Walked in and got what I needed and walked out in no time. Great service."
Profile photo of Nate Davis

Nate Davis

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Davis
"Amazing service! Helped me with all the tips and tricks for saving and more 10/10 I recommend!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Gooden

Rachelle Gooden

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Gooden
"Cherise was great and got all things handled for me!"
Profile photo of Dee McDade

Dee McDade

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee McDade
"I called to compare my insurance rates and I'm sure happy that I did. Cherise was so kind and hooked me up in just a few minutes with policies that save me over $700 a year! I highly recommend that you give them a call but only if you like great customer service and extra $$ in your pocket."
Profile photo of Leslie Dixon

Leslie Dixon

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Dixon
"Cherise was delightful, very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Adam Hanthorn

Adam Hanthorn

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Hanthorn
"The Guthrie State farm office has been amazing through one of the most terrible times of my life"
Profile photo of loran rolf

loran rolf

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by loran rolf
"Such an amazing team! They have helped me so much from changing my plans to reinstated it!!"
Profile photo of Linda Valadez

Linda Valadez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Valadez
"Cherise was a great help for us. She is cheerful and detailed and takes pride in her work."
Profile photo of Julia Cornelius

Julia Cornelius

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Cornelius
"She was a great help to me today."
Profile photo of Kathy Stegall

Kathy Stegall

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Stegall
"Cherise is such a pleasant person to work with, she goes above and beyond to help me. Alway very cheerful and nice."
Profile photo of Tonya Wright

Tonya Wright

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Wright
"Cherise was a joy to talk to and I appreciated her help best customer service I’ve had on a long time"
Profile photo of Brandy Parks

Brandy Parks

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Parks
"Very helpful with multiple policies and the complexities of moving and building a new house."
Profile photo of Sean Turk

Sean Turk

July 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sean Turk
"Great coverage, friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of kare peterson

kare peterson

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kare peterson
"I spoke with Cherise about my car insurance. She was not only a pleasure to work with but she saved me a considerable amount of money. She told me all the option's I had and let me decide which was best for me. Its so nice to know that I will be saving money while being safe on the road."
Profile photo of Mike Light

Mike Light

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Light
"Quick Honest and very professional"
Profile photo of Carlos Villanueva

Carlos Villanueva

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Villanueva
"Great job Katy getting the insurance for my vehicle I am glad to be a costumer of a great company. State farm"
Profile photo of Kelli Belcastro

Kelli Belcastro

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Belcastro
"We contacted State Farm asking for several quotes. House & auto - just house- house with rooftop solar. Angela was SO HELPFUL! So pleasant, and the best part is we got better coverage for less than we were paying!! Because of Angela and State Farm we are fully insured with them."
Profile photo of Donna Laferry

Donna Laferry

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Laferry
"Angela is very friendly and helpful. She knows and does her job very well."
Profile photo of Layna_Bear

Layna_Bear

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Layna_Bear
"Awesome customer service and quick to response highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kris Sackett

Kris Sackett

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Sackett
"Katie is the best, very friendly and helpful in getting me much better rates!!"
Profile photo of Sas Waters

Sas Waters

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sas Waters
"The staff is very professional, yet they treat you like family. I truly appreciate them."
Profile photo of Mark Steele

Mark Steele

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Steele
"Kevin and his team are fantastic! They spent lots of time with me to make sure that I understood my options and sincerely care about my well-being"
Profile photo of Kenny Barton

Kenny Barton

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Barton
"Had them for many years! Katy and the other reps have been great! Kevin Craft is the real deal! Thanks everyone!!"
Profile photo of Dimitria Kincade

Dimitria Kincade

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dimitria Kincade
"Angela was absolutely wonderful! Very friendly and knowledgeable! Helped me get one of the cheapest insurance quotes I’ve ever received before and she was very fast and efficient! Highly recommend!"